Contact Details & Websites

Group Scout Leader:

Mr Ibrahim Danby

Tel: 07886737420

Group Scout Secretary:

Miss Naheed Chowdhery

Tel: 07886806922

Group Scout Assistant Leader:

Mr Saquib Aziz

Tel: 07866687730

Scout Leaders:

Mr Nouman Maqsud
Mr Afaq Khan
Mr Umar Khaliq
Mr Aqeel Ahmed
Miss Afshan Ahmed
Miss Shazia Ahmad

District Commissioner for Rushcliffe:

Jock Shaw

The following websites contain a wealth of information on Scouting.
Scouts –